HSI Implementation Team Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 8, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, March 12, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm -cancelled

 

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, September 10, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, October 8, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, November 12, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, December 10, 2021 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, January 14, 2022 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, February 11, 2022 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, March 11, 2022 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, April 8, 2022 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, May 13, 2022 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 1-2:30 pm

Minutes

Meeting Schedule: Monthly, 90-minute meetings, on the second Friday of the month.