HSI Steering Committee

Role

Member

Email

President/Superintendent

Frank Chong

fchong@santarosa.edu

VPAA/AS

Jane Saldaña-Talley

lsaldana-talley@santarosa.edu

VPSS/AS

Pedro Avila

pavila@santarosa.edu

VP Finance and Admin. Services

Kate Jolley

kjolley@santarosa.edu

Senior Director, Institutional Effectiveness,
Research and Planning

Jeremy Smotherman

jsmotherman@santarosa.edu

Executive Dean Petaluma

Matthew Long

mlong@santarosa.edu

Student Trustee

Anetra McCartney

studenttrustee@santarosa.edu

Board Trustee

Mariana Martinez

mmartinez@santarosa.edu

Academic Senate President

Julie Thompson

jthompson@santarosa.edu

Classified Senate President

Debbie Weatherly

dweatherly@santarosa.edu

LFSA Vice-President

Beatriz Camargo

bcamargo@santarosa.edu

HSI Coordinator

Laura Larqué

llarque@santarosa.edu

Title V Project Director

Robert Holcomb

rholcomb@santarosa.edu