HSI Implementation Team

Grant Activity

Member(s)

Email

Dual Enrollment

Vanessa Luna-Shannon

vshannon@santarosa.edu

Dedicated Counseling

Margarita Gonzalez-Jordan

mgonzalezjordan@santarosa.edu

Dedicated Counseling

Samantha Montellanos Diaz 

smontellanosdiaz@santarosa.edu

Embedded Library

Loretta Esparza

lesparza@santarosa.edu

HSI-Designated Sections

Laura Larqué

llarque@santarosa.edu

Communities of Practice

Laura Larqué

llarque@santarosa.edu

Mental Health Services

Bert Epstein

bepstein@santarosa.edu

Financial Aid

Alejandrina Ochoa

aochoa@santarosa.edu

PALS

Amy Flores

aflores@santarosa.edu

Success Coaching

Hilleary Zarate
Michelle Vidaurri

hzarate@santarosa.edu
mvidaurri@santarosa.edu

Welcome and Connect Center
Welcome Center-Petaluma

Hilleary Zarate
Michelle Vidaurri

hzarate@santarosa.edu
mvidaurri@santarosa.edu

SRJCReady: Summer Onboarding

Hilleary Zarate
Michelle Vidaurri

hzarate@santarosa.edu
mvidaurri@santarosa.edu

Transfer Center

Amy Merkel

amerkel@santarosa.edu

Research

Blair Lamb

blamb@santarosa.edu

Members at Large

Malena Hernandez
Amanda Morrison

mhernandezlegorreta@santarosa.edu
amorrison@santarosa.edu

Transfer Center Activity

Li Collier

lcollier@santarosa.edu

Sonoma State University Representative

Jose Padilla Reynoso

padiljos@sonoma.edu